Products>QX2211 Current position: 产品中心

Product Name:

QX2211

The main parameters:

Integrated high-Voltage Power Supply

Current-controlled preheating (preheat time and current adjustable)

Light power basically not affected by Supply Voltage change

Inductor current saturation protection during ignition 

Overheating protection

Condenser protection

Over-power protection

When the light tube reaches its lifetime, the system automatically shuts down

Switch frequency adjustable for different light tube adaptations

Integrated under voltage protecion

  • Product Description
  • Download
  • Applications

QX2211/21 is a high-Voltage CFL control integrated circuit that uses a half-bridge structure. It is used for driving compact fluorescent lights. QX2211/21 offers a simple lighting plan for AC-Input Frequency of 220V and  fluorescent tubes of various power ranges.

QX2211/21 uses RMS current control. The chip's internal frequency changes through RMS calcuations, maintaining a constant RMS current value to ensure a constant light current and IC damage. The half-bridge fluorescent tube current can be set by Sense Resistor RCS.

QX2211/21 integrates multiple protection functions: the preheat function allows preheat time and current adjustment through preheat current control;  current saturation protection provides special protection during ignition to ensure the light's inductor is functioning under the Saturation Current value and the Rated Current of the Half-bridge power tube; under unusual conditions, the over-temperature protection and condenser protection functions will test the circuit to ensure that the system shuts off normally and that when the tube reaches its user's lifetime that it shuts off safely.

Back

Related Products

Microblogging account
Phone:86-755-88852177
Weekend duty: 0755-86350857
E-mail: sales@qxmd.com.cn
Copyright© Quanxin Electronic Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. Sina WeiboTencent microblogging

产品中心>QX2211 当前位置:产品中心

产品名称:

QX2211

产品特点:

集成高压供电电源
电流控制预热,预热时间和预热电流可调
灯功率基本不受电源电压变化影响
点火期间电感电流饱和保护
过热保护
电容模式保护
过功率控制
灯管寿命终止时,系统自动关闭
可调工作频率,方便与各种灯管匹配
内部集成欠压保护

  • 产品描述
  • 资料下载
  • 应用领域
QQX2211/21是一款高压CFL控制集成电路,采用半桥结构,用于驱动紧凑型荧光灯。QX2211/21提供了简单一体化的照明控制方案,适用于 220V工频电压输入和各种功率范围的灯管。
QX2211/21采用 RMS 电流控制,芯片内部通过计算RMS电流以改变频率,从而使得 RMS 电流为恒值,这样就保证了恒定的灯电流和 IC 损耗,正常半桥灯管电流可通过检测电阻RCS来设定。
QX2211/21集成了多种保护功能:预热功能可调节的预热电流控制模式,调节预热时间和预热电流;电流饱和保护可在点火阶段提供专门饱和保护,这确保灯电感运行在饱和电流以下,且不超过半桥功率管的额定电流;在非标准条件下,过热保护和电容模式保护会对电路进行检测,确保系统正常关闭和在灯管达到使用寿命时,处于安全状态。

返回

相关产品


微信账号电话:0755-88852177
周末值班电话:0755-86219104
邮箱:sales@qxmd.com.cn

My title page contents
Baidu
版权所有 © 泉芯电子技术(深圳)有限公司 新浪微博腾讯微博